Forum



Online Events


Sunday 3 May at 20:00:
Live Closing Ceremony, unveiling of the Awardees of the 51st edition.

 


Past events


Monday 20 April


14:00–15:00 | Talk

Recreating reality: animation & other images in non-fiction

 

 

Wednesday 22 April


14:00–15:00 | Talk

The grain of the image: back to film stock

 

 

Friday 24 April


14:00–15:00 | Talk

Groups fighting: the resistances of the collective

 

 

Friday 24 April


18:00–20:00 | Music

Apéro avec Bongo Joe, Dj set de Chacha et Mattiø

Saturday 25 April


14:00-15:00 | Talk

Discussion autour de «Privé» de Raphaël Holzer

 

 

Saturday 25 April


20:00–23:00 | Radio and Music

Radio 40 : Discussion et Dj set de «La Main Mise»

Sunday 26 April


1001 archives: Images to be watched again and again

 

 

Sunday 26 April


17:45 | Radio program

Reïdyo : Cycles des Possibles #2

 

 

Sunday 26 April


18:00–19:30 | Industry Talks

Film Festivals under Corona-times

 

 

Monday 27 April


14:00-15:00 | Talk

L’Amérique dans tous ses états : folklore et constructions identitaires

 

 

Tuesday 28 April


From the portrait to the universal: dialogues between the inner self and the world

 

 

Tuesday 28 April


Film Industry under Corona-times

 

 

Wednesday 29 April


Masterclass Claire Denis

 

 

Wednesday 29 April


18:00-19:30 | Industry talks

Filmmaking and film development under Corona-times: how and what to shoot now and in the–uncertain–future?

 

 

Thursday 30 April


13:00-14:00 | Talk

Single device filming strategy: a formal constraint?

 

 

Thursday 30 April


Masterclass Petra Costa

 

 

Thursday 30 April


20:00–23:00 | Radio and Music

Radio 40 : Discussion et Dj set de Vigilance Orange

Friday 1 May


13:00 - 13:45 | Critiques de films

Critiques de films par La Pépinière

Friday 1 May


Masterclass Peter Mettler

 

 

Friday 1 May


18:00–20:00 | Music

Club Sodade sur Couleur 3 : Dj set de Sebastien Loopes inspiré par «Man no Run» de Claire Denis

Friday 1 May


22:00 | Live

Live Peter Mettler

Saturday 2 May


I love you, I film you: filming one’s own family

 

 

Sunday 3 May


13:45 | Radio program

Reïdyo : Cycles des Possibles #3