Respected film personalities and professionals are invited to award the Festival’s prizes to filmmakers whose works stand out for their uniqueness and ambition.

International Feature Film Competition

Jessica Beshir
Beatrice Fiorentino
Jovan Marjanović

Burning Lights Competition

1 Gema Juárez Allen
Gema Juárez Allen
Chiara Marañón
Cyril Schäublin

National Competition

Katy Léna Ndiaye
Martin Horyna
Olivier Zobrist

International Medium Length & Short Film Competition

Ivana Kvesić
Nelson Makengo
Justin Pechberty


Ali Biçer, Bern (Suisse)
Noëmi Gradwohl
André Joly
Blanca Steinmann


Loïc Valceschini
Palmyre Badinier
Marion Blöchlinger


Massimo Lechi
Cristina Trezzini
Inge Coolsaet

Youth Jury

With the participation of Lucie Goldryng, former student of the Haute Ecole d’Art et de Design (HEAD) – Geneva, President of the Youth Jury.

Rebecca Haldimann
Fanny Cibrario
Quentin Caillet
Nolan Grando
Zoé Eschmann
Luca Panchard
Natalia Vonlanthen

VdR–Industry 2022