Pietro Marcello
180 min

As part of the 2021 Workshops and a retrospective dedicated to him, the Italian director Pietro Marcello ("Bella e Perduta", "Martin Eden") will honor us by giving a Masterclass from Paris in live stream on Wednesday, April 21 from 3:00 to 6:00 pm.

This Masterclass will be broadcasted from Usine à Gaz. in Nyon. This hybrid system will allow a limited audience of professionals and students to attend the Masterclass in person.

You will be able to follow this exceptional moment live on the Forum page of our website.

Pietro Marcello is invited in collaboration with the HEAD-Geneva.

Pietro Marcello, an adventurous filmmaker whose work is inhabited by poetry and literature, will share his universe and his cinematographic practice with the public during a Masterclass. A unique opportunity to discover the work of this Italian director, whose career is most singular. Moderated by Rebecca De Pas, member of the selection committee of the Festival. In partnership with HEAD – Genève.

As part of the 2021 Workshops and a retrospective dedicated to him, the Italian director Pietro Marcello ("Bella e Perduta", "Martin Eden") will honor us by giving a Masterclass from Paris in live stream on Wednesday, April 21 from 3:00 to 6:00 pm.

This Masterclass will be broadcasted from the Studio of Visions du Réel in Nyon. This hybrid system will allow a limited audience of professionals and students to attend the Masterclass in person.

You will be able to follow this exceptional moment live on the Forum page of our website.

Pietro Marcello is invited in collaboration with the HEAD-Geneva.


Pietro Marcello, an adventurous filmmaker whose work is inhabited by poetry and literature, will share his universe and his cinematographic practice with the public during a Masterclass. A unique opportunity to discover the work of this Italian director, whose career is most singular. Moderated by Rebecca De Pas, member of the selection committee of the Festival. 

Forum 2021

Masterclass Masterclass Pietro Marcello

Duration
180 min
Year
2021
Section
Atelier Pietro Marcello

Atelier Pietro Marcello

→ All the Films

Pietro Marcello
180 min

Dans le cadre des Ateliers 2021 et d’une rétrospective lui étant consacrée, le réalisateur italien Pietro Marcello (“Bella e Perduta”, “Martin Eden”) nous fera l’honneur de donner une Masterclass depuis Paris en live stream le mercredi 21 avril de 15h à 18h.

Cette Masterclass sera broadcastée depuis l'Usine à Gaz à Nyon. Ce dispositif hybride permettra à un public limité composé de professionnel.le.s et d'étudiant.e.s d’assister à la Masterclass en présentiel.

Vous pourrez retrouver ce moment exceptionnel en direct sur la page Forum de notre site.

Pietro Marcello est invité en collaboration avec la HEAD–Genève.


Pietro Marcello, cinéaste aventureux dont l’oeuvre est habitée de poésie et de littérature, partagera avec le public son univers et sa pratique cinématographique à l’occasion d’une Masterclass. Une occasion unique de découvrir le travail de ce réalisateur italien au parcours singulier. Modérée par Rebecca De Pas, membre du comité de sélection du Festival. En partenariat avec la HEAD – Genève.

Dans le cadre des Ateliers 2021 et d’une rétrospective lui étant consacrée, le réalisateur italien Pietro Marcello (“Bella e Perduta”, “Martin Eden”) nous fera l’honneur de donner une Masterclass depuis Paris en live stream le mercredi 21 avril de 15h à 18h.

Cette Masterclass sera broadcastée depuis le Studio de Visions du Réel à Nyon. Ce dispositif hybride permettra à un public limité composé de professionnel.le.s et d'étudiant.e.s d’assister à la Masterclass en présentiel.

Vous pourrez retrouver ce moment exceptionnel en direct sur la page Forum de notre site.

Pietro Marcello est invité en collaboration avec la HEAD–Genève.

Pietro Marcello, cinéaste aventureux dont l’oeuvre est habitée de poésie et de littérature, partagera avec le public son univers et sa pratique cinématographique à l’occasion d’une Masterclass. Une occasion unique de découvrir le travail de ce réalisateur italien au parcours singulier. Modérée par Rebecca De Pas, membre du comité de sélection du Festival. En partenariat avec la HEAD – Genève
Diffusion en direct le 21.04 à 15:00 sur visionsdureel.ch

Forum 2021

Masterclass Masterclass Pietro Marcello

Durée
180 min
Année
2021
Section
Atelier Pietro Marcello

Atelier Pietro Marcello

→ Tous les films