Contact


Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
CH–1260 Nyon
Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50


Upcoming changes to the Festival Team to be announced.


Programming

 

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

 

Astrid Silva

Co-Head of Programming Office
asilva@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56
 

Aurélien Marsais

Co-Head of Programming Office
amarsais@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57
 

 

 

 

 

Industry

 

 

Gudula Meinzolt

Co-Head of Industry
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53
 

Violeta Bava

Co-Head of Industry
vbava@visionsdureel.ch
+54 11 6277 2949
 

Jasmin Basic

Industry Consultant 
jbasic@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53
 

Mateo Ybarra

Industry Coordinator
mybarra@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53
 

Administration

 

 

Martine Chalverat

Director of Administration and Operations
mchalverat@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Hélène Gandar

Executive Producer
hgandar@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54
 

Clément Wegmann

Administrative Assistant
cwegmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
 

Virginie Portier

Cultural Participation Coordinator
vportier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
 

 

 

Communications

 

Pauline Cazorla

Communications Manager
pcazorla@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59
 

Loïc Sutter

Digital Communications Manager
lsutter@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
 

Gloria Zerbinati

International Press Officer
gloria.zerbinati@gmail.com
+41 22 365 44 55
+33 7 86 02 82

Beat Glur

Pressesprecher Deutschschweiz
bglur@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
+41 79 333 65 10