Contact


Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
CH–1260 Nyon
Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50


Direction

 

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
[email protected]
+41 22 365 44 56

 

Martine Chalverat

Director of Administration and Operations
mchalverat@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Programming

 

Aurélien Marsais

Co-Head of Programming Office
amarsais@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57
 

Emmanuelle Maryam Esmail-Zavieh

Programming Office Coordinator 
ezavieh@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57

Astrid Silva

Co-Head of Programming Office
asilva@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Valeria Wagner

Programming Office Intern
vwagner@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
 

Selection Committee

 

Violeta Bava

Selection Committee member
vbava@visionsdureel.ch

 

 

 

Emmanuel Chicon

Selection Committee member
echicon@visionsdureel.ch

Rebecca De Pas

Selection Committee member
rdepas@visionsdureel.ch

Javier Martín

Selection Committee member
jmartin@visionsdureel.ch

Alice Riva

Selection Committee member
ariva@visionsdureel.ch

Elena López Riera

Preselection
elopezriera@visionsdureel.ch

 

 

-> Selection committee (biographies) and Correspondents

 

 

Paolo Moretti 

Artistic Advisor
 

 

 

Industry

 

Madeline Robert

Head of Industry
mrobert@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Mateo Ybarra

Industry Coordinator
mybarra@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53
 

Gudula Meinzolt

Special Advisor
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53
 

Violeta Bava

Consultant
vbava@visionsdureel.ch
+54 11 6277 2949
 

Jasmin Basic

Industry Consultant, projects' selection
jbasic@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53
 

 

 

Administration and Production

 

Hélène Gandar

Head of Production
hgandar@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54
 

Clément Wegmann

Administrative Coordinator and Head of Sustainable Development 
cwegmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
 

Laura Grand

Administration and Production Intern
lgrand@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

 

 

Communications

 

Pauline Cazorla

Head of Communications and Partnerships
pcazorla@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59
 

Loïc Sutter

Head of Digital Communications
lsutter@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
 

Camille Poudret

Digital Communications Coordinator 
cpoudret@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
 

Seraphine Sallin-Mason

Communications Intern
ssallin@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Ursula Pfander

Head of Press Office
upfander@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 628 22 71

Gloria Zerbinati

International Press Officer
gloria.zerbinati@gmail.com
+41 22 365 44 55
+33 7 86 02 82

 

 

Cultural Participation

 

Virginie Portier

Head of Cultural Participation
vportier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55