Contact


Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
1260 Nyon – Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50


Direction

Claude Ruey

Executive President
cruey@visionsdureel.ch

Luciano Barisone

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch

Philippe Clivaz

General Secretary
pclivaz@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Gudula Meinzolt

Head of DOCM
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Tatiana Oberson

Head of Communications and Sponsorship
toberson@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59


Programme

Emilie Bujès

Deputy Artistic Director
ebujes@visionsdureel.ch

Justine Duay

Programme Coordinator
jduay@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57

Antigoni Papantoni

Programme Assistant and VdR On Tour Coordinator
apapantoni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56


Doc Outlook – International Market

Florian Pfingsttag

DOCM Coordinator
fpfingsttag@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Sabrina Martinez

DOCM Intern – Media Library
smartinez@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55


Communications and sponsorship

Simone Jenni

Senior Manager Communications and Sponsorship
sjenni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Maude Bidiville

Communications Intern
mbidiville@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Tom Bertalmio

Communications Assistant
tbertalmio@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Silvia Aeschlimann Mahon

Advertising Sales Representative
samahon@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59


Press Office

Sophie Mulphin

Press Officer
smulphin@visionsdureel.ch
+41 78 690 57 37

Beat Glur

Presseattaché
bglur@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 333 65 10


Events and Guest Services

Benjamin Ruey

Events Coordinator
bruey@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Margaux Bourigault

Accreditation Coordinator
mbourigault@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Pauline Cazorla

Hospitality Coordinator
pcazorla@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55


Production

Vanessa Tribet

Deputy General Secretary
vtribet@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Mi-Yun Park

Executive Producer
mypark@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Nadia Crivelli

Infrastructure & Decoration Coordinator
ncrivelli@visionsdureel.ch
+41 78 814 75 71

Alexandre Démétriadès

Staff Coordinator
ademetriades@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Clément Wegmann

Administrative Assistant
cwegmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51


Cultural Mediation

Sandrine Pralong

Youth Programme
spralong@visionsdureel.ch
+41 78 711 09 21

Simon Hildebrand

Festival Reflex Coordinator
shildebrand@visionsdureel.ch