Contact


Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
1260 Nyon – Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50


Direction

Claude Ruey

Executive President
cruey@visionsdureel.ch

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch

Philippe Clivaz

General Secretary
pclivaz@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Gudula Meinzolt

Head of DOCM
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Tatiana Oberson

Head of Communications and Sponsorship
toberson@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59


Programme

Justine Duay

Programme Coordinator
jduay@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Antigoni Papantoni

Programme Assistant and VdR On Tour Coordinator
apapantoni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57


Communications and sponsorship

Simone Jenni

Senior Manager, Communications and Sponsorship
sjenni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59


Production

Vanessa Tribet

Deputy General Secretary
vtribet@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Thomas Brodmann

Administrative Coordinator
tbrodmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55