Contact

Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
CH–1260 Nyon
Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50

Programming

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Astrid Silva

Co-Head of Programming Office
asilva@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Aurélien Marsais

Co-Head of Programming Office
amarsais@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57

Valeria Wagner

Programming Office Intern
vwagner@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Mourad Moussa

Catalogue & programme Coordinator
mmoussa@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Industry

Gudula Meinzolt

Co-Head of Industry
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Violeta Bava

Co-Head of Industry
vbava@visionsdureel.ch
+54 11 6277 2949

Jasmin Basic

Consultant – Industry Projects
jbasic@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Aline de Rham

Industry Catalogue Intern
aderham@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 58

Mateo Ybarra

Industry Coordinator
mybarra@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Léa Célestine Bernasconi

Media Library Intern
lbernasconi@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 58

Administration

Martine Chalverat

Director of Administration and Operations
mchalverat@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Nadège Hauser

Events Manager
nhauser@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 337 16 70

Hélène Gandar

Executive Producer
hgandar@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

Félix Tatzber

Production Intern
ftatzber@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

Virginie Portier

Coordinator Cultural participation
vportier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Nadia Crivelli

Infrastructure & Decoration Coordinator
ncrivelli@visionsdureel.ch
+41 78 814 75 71

 

Àdria Puerto i Molina

Responsable accréditations
apuerto@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 52

 

Clément Wegmann

Administrative Assistant
cwegmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Amandine Bula

Responsable hospitalité
abula@visionsdureel.ch
​​​​​​​+41 22 365 44 50

Yves Félix

Staff Manager
staff@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

 

Ekaterina Vytchegzhanina

Assistante accréditations
ekaterina@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 52

 

Communications

Pauline Cazorla

Communications Manager
pcazorla@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Camille Poudret

Communications Intern
cpoudret@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Samuel Wanja

Media Relations Intern
swanja@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Beat Glur

Pressesprecher Deutschschweiz
bglur@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Loïc Sutter

Digital Communications Manager
lsutter@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Caroline Stevens

Press Officer
cstevens@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Gloria Zerbinati

International Press Officer
gloria.zerbinati@gmail.com
+41 22 365 44 55