Contact

Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
CH–1260 Nyon
Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50

Programme

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Astrid Silva

Co-Head of Programming Office
asilva@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Aurélien Marsais

Co-Head of Programming Office
amarsais@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57

Industry

Gudula Meinzolt

Co-Head of Industry
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Violeta Bava

Co-Head of Industry
vbava@visionsdureel.ch
+54 11 6277 2949

Jasmin Basic

Consultant – Industry Projects
jbasic@visionsdureel.ch
+41 76 572 86 56

Administration

Martine Chalverat

Director of Administration and Operations
mchalverat@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51

Benjamin Ruey

Executive producer
bruey@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

Virginie Portier

Coordinator Cultural participation
vportier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Clément Wegmann

Administrative Assistant
cwegmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Communications

Pauline Cazorla

Communications Manager
pcazorla@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Loïc Sutter

Digital Communications Manager
lsutter@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55