Contact


Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
CH–1260 Nyon
Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50


Claude Ruey

Executive President
cruey@visionsdureel.ch


Programme

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Astrid Silva

Programme & VdR On Tour Coordinator
asilva@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Aurélien Marsais

Programme Coordinator
amarsais@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57

Industry

Gudula Meinzolt

Head of Industry
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Violeta Bava

Industry Advisor
vbava@visionsdureel.ch
+54 11 6277 2949

Jasmin Basic

Consultant – Industry Projects
jbasic@visionsdureel.ch
+41 76 572 86 56


Administration

Martine Chalverat

Director of Administration and Operations
mchalverat@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51
+41 78 678 90 84

Benjamin Ruey

Executive producer
bruey@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

Virginie Portier

Coordinator Cultural participation
vportier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Clément Wegmann

Administrative Assistant
cwegmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Nadia Crivelli

Infrastructure & Decoration Coordinator
ncrivelli@visionsdureel.ch
+41 78 814 75 71


Communications

Simone Jenni

Senior Manager, Communication and Sponsorship
sjenni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59