Contact


Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
CH–1260 Nyon
Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50


Claude Ruey

Executive President
cruey@visionsdureel.ch


Programme

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Astrid Silva

Programme & VdR On Tour Coordinator
asilva@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Mourad Moussa

Catalogue Coordinator
mmoussa@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Aurélien Marsais

Programme Coordinator
amarsais@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57

Camille Kaiser

Printed programme Coordinator
ckaiser@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Industry

Gudula Meinzolt

Head of Industry
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Antigoni Papantoni

Industry Coordinator
apapantoni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Àdria Puerto

Industry Intern – Media Library
apuerto@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Violeta Bava

Industry Advisor
vbava@visionsdureel.ch
+54 11 6277 2949

Jonathan Granger

Industry Intern - Digitalization
jgranger@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53


Administration

Philippe Clivaz

General Secretary
pclivaz@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Nadia Crivelli

Infrastructure & Decoration Coordinator
ncrivelli@visionsdureel.ch
+41 78 814 75 71

Alexandre Démétriadès

Staff Coordinator
ademetriades@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Thomas Brodmann

Production
tbrodmann@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Héloïse Crisinel

Accreditation Coordinator
hcrisinel@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Benjamin Ruey

Executive producer and Manager Events
bruey@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

Madelaine Rossier

Executive production & Events Intern
mrossier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

Virginie Portier

Coordinator Cultural participation
vportier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 795 41 68

Noémie Fuchs

General Secretary Intern
nfuchs@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55


Marketing

Tatiana Oberson

Director of Marketing
toberson@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Simone Jenni

Senior Manager, Communication and Sponsorship
sjenni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Julien Dinkel

Intern Communication
jdinkel@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Aurélie Schopfer

Advertising Sales Representative
aschopfer@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Caroline Stevens

Press Officer
cstevens@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 759 95 11

Beat Glur

Presseattaché
bglur@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 333 65 10

Cécile Racine

Press Intern
cracine@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59