Contact


Visions du Réel
Festival international de cinéma Nyon
Place du Marché 2
CH–1260 Nyon
Switzerland 

contact@visionsdureel.ch
Tel +41 22 365 44 55
Fax +41 22 365 44 50


Claude Ruey

Executive President
cruey@visionsdureel.ch


Programme

Emilie Bujès

Artistic Director
programme@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Aurélien Marsais

Programme Coordinator
amarsais@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 57

Astrid Silva

Programme & VdR On Tour Coordinator
asilva@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 56

Industry

Gudula Meinzolt

Head of Industry
gmeinzolt@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Antigoni Papantoni

Industry Coordinator
apapantoni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 53

Violeta Bava

Industry Advisor
vbava@visionsdureel.ch
+54 11 6277 2949

Jasmin Basic

Consultant – Industry Projects
jbasic@visionsdureel.ch
+41 76 572 86 56


Administration

Martine Chalverat

Director of Administration and Operations
mchalverat@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 51
+41 78 678 90 84

Benjamin Ruey

Executive producer
bruey@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54

Nadia Crivelli

Infrastructure & Decoration Coordinator
ncrivelli@visionsdureel.ch
+41 78 814 75 71

Amandine Marchand

Administrative Assistant
Staff Coordinator
amarchand@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55
+41 79 887 93 34

Isotta Regazzoni

Executive Production Intern
iregazzoni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 54


Marketing

Tatiana Oberson

Director of Marketing
toberson@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Virginie Portier

Coordinator Cultural participation
vportier@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 55

Isaline Rogg

Graphic design/Communications Intern
irogg@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Caroline Stevens

Press Officer
cstevens@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 759 95 11

Simone Jenni

Senior Manager, Communication and Sponsorship
sjenni@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Léa Noukakis

Marketing/Press Intern
lnoukakis@visionsdureel.ch
+41 22 365 44 59

Beat Glur

Presseattaché
bglur@visionsdureel.ch
+41 79 333 65 10

Gloria Zerbinati

Press Officer
gloria.zerbinati@gmail.com
+33 7 86 80 02 82